The Spectacular Life ღ

Paying It Forwards & Creating a Ripple Effect

Posted on: 2011/01/06

Hej alla fina människor/ Hi all nice people!
Detta är en idé som jag fick tilldelad mig på mail på Facebook.

UNDERBAR IDÈ TYCKER JAG SÅ JAG FORTSÄTTER!

PAY IT FORWARD or/eller SKICKA VIDARE!

Mailet:

”I just wanted to mention a really good idea that I have seen on some facebook status’s. I did this myself last night and already have my five recipients.
If you want to join in, just copy & paste the following to your status. I chose to do it here on my blog.

”Pay it forward in 2011. I promise to send something handmade to the first five people who leave a comment here. They must in turn, post this and send something that they make to the first five people who comment on their post.The rules are that it must be hand made and it must be sent to your five people sometime in 2011 ♥”

And think about this, the 5 people you send your hand made gifts out to, also send 5 gifts out, so there are now 25 people , who then all send 5 gifts out and so on and so on…. have you lost count yet? I did LOL;)
Can you see how this creates a huge ripple effect of just giving.
Let me know if you join in, I would love to hear where your gifts go.


Thanks everyone, hope you all join in!
Keep smiling & paying things forwards
Have an amazing day

Kommentera

ღ Kärlek & Glädje ヅ

Följ mig på Twitter

I samarbete med:

TRUE HEART EDUCATION

TCFF - The Conscious Future Foundation

bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Gör sällskap med 765 andra följare

Arkiv

Kategorier

